April Showers Bring…

Well my April showers have brought sunshine, robins, and snowflakes all in the same week. Just this last week I was sitting in the sun in a t-shirt and the very next day I had to wear my winter coat. It is so crazy. So to celebrate April, I decided to have some fun.

What do these books have in common?

Yup, that is right! The first letters from each book spell out…

                                          Against the Tide by Elizabeth Camden

                                           Playing the Part by Jen Turano

                                           Resistance  by Jennifer Nielsen

                                           Inkheart by Cornelia Funke

                                           Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

APRIL 

All of these books I recommend (even thought I have not reviewed the last two)! I had a fun time tracking down books that I had read that started with each letter to complete this game. What books would you have used?

Rain On Rainbow Umbrella

What have your April showers brought to you?

Leave a comment