When Hope Calls – An Adorable TV Show

In need of a cute TV show? Then I highly recommend When Hope Calls. When Hope Calls (TV Series 2019– ) - IMDb

My family and I have recently been watching this TV show and have really enjoyed it. Yes, we enjoyed it enough to binge watch it within a couple of days.

I recently posted about the book Unyielding Hope by Janette Oke and Laurel Oke Logan. That book was loosely based off this show! I enjoyed the book, so right after finishing the book, I knew I had to watch this. It was worth it! Yes, some of the acting was cheesy and there were a couple of times a back story was needed but what can I say? It’s Hallmark!

Fans of Hallmark’s TV show When Calls the Heart (WCTH), you will not be disappointed with this cute show. There are couple of characters from WCTH that visit in this show. Which I really enjoyed since I liked WCTH.

Hopefully there will be a second season! Because I really liked it!!! Please Hallmark, don’t let me down!

Have any of you seen this show? What did you think?

 

 

 

Leave a comment