National Book Lover’s Day

Hello Book Lovers Everywhere,

If a book is well written, I always find it too short.” Jane Austen.

Happy National Book Lover’s Day! Wow, A day to celebrate people who like to read–that is super cool. What am I reading? Well, I currently have four books on my nightstand, which are: A Name Unknown by Roseanna White, The Viscount’s Proposal by Melanie Dickerson, The Promise of Dawn by Lauraine Snelling, and a book all about painting portraits. I also should be receiving the newest Kristi Ann Hunter book, An Inconvenient Beauty, very soon. I am very excited about that book! Those reviews are all coming very soon.

A name unknownThe Promise of DawnColored Pencil PotraitsA Viscount's ProposalAn Inconvenient Beauty

You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.”  C.S. Lewis.

bookshelf-black-and-white-clipart-1

What are you reading?

 

Leave a Reply

